[Cross posted from the RAF Museum Blog]

This post relates to one aspect of my job that gives me great pleasure and shows how the RAF Museum is developing its research programme that will also include lectures, seminars, and conferences.

In my last blog post, I mentioned that I recently spent a day at the University of Birmingham. One part of this visit was to present Annette Amerman, a PhD student at the university, with the award of the bursary from the RAF Museum to support her studies.

See more here.

Leave a Reply

