It is official…

Just had the official confirmation from the university that I have passed my MPhil. I passed with no corrections or having to have a Viva. I am very happy and I can now look forward to the next step. In a perverse sort of way I am a bit disappointed that I did not have a Viva, do not get me wrong not having one is great from stress point of view and for a MPhil was always at the discretion of the examiners, however, I felt it would be good practice for the PhD. Having never had one part of me was keen to see what the experience is like but hey ho thats life.

I would just like to say thanks to those of you who have been reading the blog ad have made comments along the way. I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I have. I plan to continue so keep reading…

6 responses to “It is official…

  1. Pingback: New Year…New Start « Thoughts on Military History·

Leave a Reply

