Cited on Wikipedia!

I have been transferring posts from my old blog to this one over the past few months and work has gotten in the way of me doing much posting. However, one of the first posts that I re-posted here was one on the decision to use the atomic bomb and due to work commitments I have not been paying much attention but when I re-logged into my wordpress account and I looked at the stats page I saw a link to Wikipedia. Low and behold when I looked at the link there in their main article on the Cold War is a footnote citing my blog. Well at least I can’t moan about their accuracy issues!!

Leave a Reply

